Is it Normal...

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Is it Normal...

A Family Tradition Beings

Sunday, August 26, 2012

A Family Tradition Beings

Color Blocking

Color Blocking

A Shower for Hudson's Future BFF

Monday, August 20, 2012

A Shower for Hudson's Future BFF

August Day 11 :: Purple

Saturday, August 11, 2012

August Day 11 :: Purple

August Day 10 :: Ring

Friday, August 10, 2012

August Day 10 :: Ring

Tutorial :: Sew a Maxi Skirt in Half an Hour

August Day 9 :: Messy

Thursday, August 09, 2012

August Day 9 :: Messy

August Day 8 :: Glasses

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

August Day 8 :: Glasses

August day 7 :: 8 o'clock

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

August day 7 :: 8 o'clock

August Day 6 :: Writing

Monday, August 06, 2012

August Day 6 :: Writing

August Day 5 :: Logo

Sunday, August 05, 2012

August Day 5 :: Logo

August Day 4 :: Somewhere You Sat

Saturday, August 04, 2012

August Day 4 :: Somewhere You Sat

August Day 3 :: Coin

Friday, August 03, 2012

August Day 3 :: Coin

Tutorial :: DIY Maxi Skirt

Thursday, August 02, 2012

Tutorial :: DIY Maxi Skirt

August Day 2 :: One

August Day 2 :: One

August Day 1 :: Outside

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

August Day 1 :: Outside

@melodysvoice